8 things tags

دا أول واجب تدويني

من العزيزة

amaluna

Things I’m looking forward to

have a high grads

Summer vacation

buy a nice dress

loose some wt

learn more about Apple stuff

re organize my room

buy a scrub

cut my hair


Things I Wish I Could Do

travel the whole world

speak french

establish a women hospital

study faster

have a Garden

learn more

get rid off my Glasses

become not busy

Things I love

Books

wordpress

Islamic Nasheeds

Traveling

Chocolate

The sea

shopping

photpshop

Things I Did Yesterday

go to my collage

go to the bank

labs revsion

go to the library

watch Dr.House

learn about my ipod

shooping in Red Sea Mall

Eating a chinees food


Shows I Watch

House

حياة تك

سواليفنا حلوة

mbc في أسبوع

The Doctors

أخبار العربية

Joil

NCIS

bloggers I tag

(if they wan to)

لؤلؤة

قمر السعادة

بوح القلم

آمنة

ماسة زيوس

iCoNzZz

صدى القدس

ذكرى الجروح

5 responses to “8 things tags

اترك رد

